Meet Us Staff

Staff

Dan Cochrane

Senior Pastor

DanC@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Assistant: Wilma Vander Leek  
WilmaV@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Wilma Vander Leek

Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor

WilmaV@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Jordan Polson

Executive Pastor

JordanP@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Assistant: Julie Ostrowski
JulieO@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Julie Ostrowski

Executive Assistant

JulieO@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Shawn Hubert

Ministry Lead Pastor

 ShawnH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 

Denise Snyder

Pastor of Spiritual Formation

DeniseS@CrossRoadsChurch.ca


MINISTRIES

COMMUNITY LIFE

Jordan Cavanaugh

Pastor of Community Life

JordanC@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 

Amanda

Amanda Rein

Administrative Assistant to Community Life Ministries

AmandaR@CrossRoadsChurch.ca  

FAMILY MINISTRIES

Barry Oram

Barry Oram

Pastor of Family Ministries

BarryO@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Tammy Grobe

Pastor of Early Childhood Families

TammyG@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Pricilla

Priscila Pascoal

Pastor of K-6 Families

PriscilaP@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Joshua Schweer

K-6 Ministry Coordinator

JoshuaS@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Joan Johnson

K-6 Curriculum Coordinator

JoanJ@CrossRoadsChurch.ca



Jaqi Tiechroeb

Children's Ministry Assistant

JaqiT@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Robert Mudde

Robert Mudde

Pastor of Young Adult and Student Ministries

RobertM@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 



Josh Sissons

Associate Pastor of Student Ministries

JoshS@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Jaycee Meerstra

Student Ministry Assistant

JayceeM@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

HOPE MINISTRIES



Dave Morin

Pastor of Hope Ministries

DaveM@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Assistant: Pam Halvorson
PamH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca



Ken Lehman

Associate Pastor of Hope Ministries

KenL@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Assistant: Pam Halvorson
PamH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Pam Halvorson

Administrative Assistant to Hope Ministries

PamH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 

OUTREACH MISSIONS

Tracy Minke

Tracy Minke

Pastor of Outreach Missions

TracyM@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Assistant: Karen Marriott
KarenM@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Laurie Whitaker

Laurie Whitaker

Director of Local Initiatives

LaurieW@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Karen Marriott

Karen Marriott

Administrative Assistant to Missions

KarenM@CrossRoadsChurch.ca



WORSHIP MINISTRY



Dave Grobe

Worship Music Director

DaveG@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 

Ashley Lehman

Ashley Lehman

Administrative Assistant to Worship Ministry

AshleyL@CrossRoadsChurch.ca






COMMUNICATIONS

William Knelsen

Communications Director

WilliamK@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 

Troy Whitehead

Communications Designer

TroyW@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 

Julie

Julie Birtles

Junior Designer/Videographer

JulieB@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 



Kiel Uchtenhagen

Sunday Team Coordinator

KielU@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 


FACILITIES

Kyle Reed

Kyle Reed

Director of Facility Operations

KyleR@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Brad Benoit

Brad Benoit

Maintenance Lead

BradB@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Travis

Travis Adolf

Maintenance Custodian

TravisA@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Mandy Plante

Receptionist

main.office@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 



Neala Cook

Neala Cook

Facility Janitor

NealaC@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Mark Alhaj

Mark Alhaj

Facility Janitor

MarkA@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Brent Hamelin

Brent Hamelin

Facility Host

BrentH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Tammy Smart

Tammy Smart

Kitchen Lead

TammyS@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Louise Rautenbach

Louise Rautenbach

Kitchen Assistant

LouiseR@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Amanda

Amanda Rein

Facilities Team Assistant

AmandaR@CrossRoadsChurch.ca  


FINANCE & HUMAN RESOURCES

Kendra Berniko

Director of Finance and HR

KendraB@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Charlene Young

Accounts Manager

CharleneY@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Becky Amthor

Accounting Technician 

BeckyA@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 


TECHNICAL ARTS

Wally Hildebrant

Wally Hildebrandt

Technical Director

WallyH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Eric Halchik

Audio/Video Technician

EricH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca