Meet Us Staff and Board Members

Staff and Board Members

Ministry Leaders

Dan Cochrane

Senior Pastor

DanC@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Assistant: Wilma Vander Leek  
WilmaV@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Jordan Polson

Executive Pastor

JordanP@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Assistant: Michele Ramer
MicheleR@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Shawn Hubert

Ministry Lead Pastor

 ShawnH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 

Dallas Lundell

Pastor of Worship Arts

DallasL@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Assistant: Ashley Lehman
AshleyL@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Jason Frizzell

Pastor of Community Life

JasonF@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Charlene Giesbrecht

Director of Connecting

CharleneG@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Denise Snyder

Spiritual Formation Pastor
(Currently on Maternity Leave)

DeniseS@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Stu Krogman

Pastor of Hope Ministries

StuK@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Assistant: Pam Halvorson
PamH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Ken Lehman

Associate Pastor of Hope Ministries

KenL@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Assistant: Pam Halvorson
PamH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Tracy Minke

Pastor of Outreach Missions

TracyM@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Assistant: Karen Marriott
KarenM@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Laurie Whitaker

Director of Local Initiatives

LaurieW@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Barry Oram

Pastor of Family Ministries

BarryO@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Assistant: Dawn Larson
DawnL@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Robert Mudde

Robert Mudde

Pastor of Young Adult and Student Ministries

RobertM@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 

 Dave Morrin

Dave Morin

Pastor of Junior High Families

DaveM@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Jordan Cavanaugh

Jordan Cavanaugh

Pastor of K-6 Ministries

JordanC@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Julie Cavanaugh

Julie Cavanaugh

Pastor of K-6 Ministries

JulieC@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Tammy Grobe

Tammy Grobe

Pastor of Early Childhood Families

TammyG@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Stacy Mattheis

Stacy Mattheis

Spiritual Formation Director

StacyM@CrossRoadsChurch.ca



Admin Support Staff

Chantelle Schmidt

Chantelle Schmidt

Outreach Missions Coordinator

ChantelleS@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Charlene Young

Charlene Young

Accounts Manager

CharleneY@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Dave Grobe

Dave Grobe

Worship Music Director

DaveG@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Karen Marriott

Karen Marriott

Administrative Assistant to Missions

KarenM@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Michele Ramer

Michele Ramer

Executive Assistant to the Executive Pastor

MicheleR@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Pam Halvorson

Pam Halvorson

Administrative Assistant to Hope Ministries

PamH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 

Wally Hildebrant

Technical Director

WallyH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Wilma Vanderleek

Wilma Vander Leek

Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor

WilmaV@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Mandy Plante

Receptionist

main.office@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 

Amanda Rein

Amanda Rein

Administrative Assistant to Community Life Ministries

AmandaR@CrossRoadsChurch.ca  

Ashley Lehman

Ashley Lehman

Administrative Assistant to Worship Ministry

AshleyL@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Bobbi Kroeger

Bobbi Kroeger

Director of Finance and Human Resources

BobbiK@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Becky Amthor

Becky Amithor

Accounting Technician 

BeckyA@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 

Youth and Family Support Staff

Camille Hildebrandt

Camille Hildebrandt

Administrative Assistant to Youth Ministry

CamilleH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Dawn Larson

Dawn Larson

Administrative Assistant to Family Ministries

DawnL@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Jaqi Tiechroeb

Jaqi Tiechroeb

Administrative Assistant to Children's Ministry

JaqiT@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Chloe Connolly

Chloe Connolly 

Administrative Assistant to Children's Ministry

ChloeC@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Marcia Bowler

Marcia Bowler

Administrative Assistant to Children's Ministry

MarciaB@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Joan Johnson

Joan Johnson

K-6 Curriculum Coordinator

JoanJ@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Keegan Poelzer

Keegan Poelzer

Student Ministry Activity Coordinator

KeeganP@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Facility Support Staff

Kyle Reed

Kyle Reed

Director of Facility Operations

KyleR@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Linda Cullen-Saik

Linda Cullen-Saik

Events Coordinator

LindaC@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Brad Benoit

Brad Benoit

Maintenance Lead

BradB@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Richard Courchaine

Richard Courchaine

Maintenance Custodian

RichardC@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Corey Giesbrecht

Facility Host/Janitor

CoreyG@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Brent Hamelin

Brent Hamelin

Facility Host/Janitor 

BrentH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Neala Cook

Neala Cook

Janitor

NealaC@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 

Any Woman

Cindi Leighton

Janitor

CindiL@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Neila Lehman

Neila Lehman

Food Services Lead

Kitchen@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Louise Rautenbach

Louise Rautenbach

Food Services Assistant

LouiseR@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Tammy Smart

Tammy Smart

Food Services Assistant

TammyS@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Communciations Department

Dwayne Holland

Dwayne Holland

Interim Communications Director

DwayneH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 

Karli Harder

Karli Harder

Communications Coordinator

KarliH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Troy WHitehead

Troy Whitehead

Communications Designer

TroyW@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 

Church Board

Board Members - BradVonkeman

Brad Vonkeman

Board Chair

boardchair@crossRoadsChurch.ca

Board Members - MarciaWilson

Dr. Marci Wilson

Vice Board Chair

Board Members - ChipBelt

Chip Belt

Board Member

 

Board Members - DougMacDormand

Doug MacDormand

Board Member

Board Members - KarenWiebe

Karen Wiebe

Board Member

Board Members - LawrenceTomalty

Lawrence Tomalty

Board Member

Board Members - ToddNewfeld

Todd Newfield

Board Member

Jordan Polson

Jordan Polson

Executive Pastor

Dan Cochrane

Dan Cochrane

Senior Pastor