Meet Us Staff and Board Members

Staff and Board Members

Ministry Leaders

Dan Cochrane

Senior Pastor

DanC@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Assistant: Wilma Vander Leek  
WilmaV@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Jordan Polson

Executive Pastor

JordanP@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Shawn Hubert

Ministry Lead Pastor

 ShawnH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 

Dallas Lundell

Pastor of Worship Arts

DallasL@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Assistant: Ashley Lehman
AshleyL@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Charlene Giesbrect

Charlene Giesbrecht

Director of Connecting

CharleneG@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Denise Snyder

Spiritual Formation Pastor
(Currently on Maternity Leave)

DeniseS@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Ken Lehman

Associate Pastor of Hope Ministries

KenL@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Assistant: Pam Halvorson
PamH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca



Tracy Minke

Pastor of Outreach Missions

TracyM@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Assistant: Karen Marriott
KarenM@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Laurie Whitaker

Laurie Whitaker

Director of Local Initiatives

LaurieW@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Barry Oram

Pastor of Family Ministries

BarryO@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Robert Mudde

Robert Mudde

Pastor of Young Adult and Student Ministries

RobertM@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 

Dave Morrin

Dave Morin

Pastor of Junior High Families

DaveM@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Jordan Cavanaugh

Jordan Cavanaugh

Pastor of K-6 Ministries

JordanC@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 

Julie Cavanaugh

Julie Cavanaugh

Pastor of K-6 Ministries

JulieC@CrossRoadsChurch.ca



Tammy Grobe

Tammy Grobe

Pastor of Early Childhood Families

TammyG@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Admin Support

Charlene Young

Charlene Young

Accounts Manager

CharleneY@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 

Becky Amthor

Becky Amthor

Accounting Technician 

BeckyA@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 

Dave Grobe

Dave Grobe

Worship Music Director

DaveG@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Karen Marriott

Karen Marriott

Administrative Assistant to Missions

KarenM@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Wilma Vanderleek

Wilma Vander Leek

Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor

WilmaV@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Pam Halvorson

Pam Halvorson

Administrative Assistant to Hope Ministries

PamH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 

Ashley Lehman

Ashley Lehman

Administrative Assistant to Worship Ministry

AshleyL@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Amanda Rein

Amanda Rein

Administrative Assistant to Community Life Ministries

AmandaR@CrossRoadsChurch.ca  

Mandy Plante

Receptionist

main.office@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 

Michele Ramer

Michele Ramer

Receptionist

MicheleR@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Bobbi Kroeger

Bobbi Kroeger

Director of HR

BobbiK@CrossRoadsChurch.ca





Youth & Family Support

Camille Hildebrandt

Camille Hildebrandt

Administrative Assistant to Youth Ministry

CamilleH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Joan Johnson

Joan Johnson

K-6 Curriculum Coordinator

JoanJ@CrossRoadsChurch.ca





Facilities

Kyle Reed

Kyle Reed

Director of Facility Operations

KyleR@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Brad Benoit

Brad Benoit

Maintenance Lead

BradB@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Neala Cook

Neala Cook

Facility Janitor

NealaC@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Any Man

Travis Adolf

Maintenance Custodian

TravisA@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Communications & Tech

Dwayne Holland

Dwayne Holland

Communications Director

DwayneH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 

Karli Harder

Karli Harder

Communications Coordinator

KarliH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Troy WHitehead

Troy Whitehead

Communications Designer

TroyW@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 

Wally Hildebrant

Wally Hildebrant

Technical Director

WallyH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Church Board 

Board Members - BradVonkeman

Brad Vonkeman

Board Chair

boardchair@crossRoadsChurch.ca

Board Members - MarciaWilson

Dr. Marci Wilson

Vice Board Chair

Board Members - ChipBelt

Chip Belt

Board Member

 

Board Members - DougMacDormand

Doug MacDormand

Board Member

Board Members - KarenWiebe

Karen Wiebe

Board Member

Board Members - LawrenceTomalty

Lawrence Tomalty

Board Member

Board Members - ToddNewfeld

Todd Newfield

Board Member

Jordan Polson

Jordan Polson

Executive Pastor

Dan Cochrane

Dan Cochrane

Senior Pastor