Meet Us Staff and Board Members

Staff and Board Members

MINISTRY LEADERS

Dan Cochrane

Senior Pastor

DanC@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Assistant: Wilma Vander Leek  
WilmaV@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Jordan Polson

Executive Pastor

JordanP@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Assistant: Julie Ostrowski
JulieO@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Shawn Hubert

Ministry Lead Pastor

 ShawnH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 

Dallas Lundell

Pastor of Worship Ministry

DallasL@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Assistant: Ashley Lehman
AshleyL@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Tracy Minke

Tracy Minke

Pastor of Outreach Missions

TracyM@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Assistant: Karen Marriott
KarenM@CrossRoadsChurch.ca



Ken Lehman

Associate Pastor of Hope Ministries

KenL@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Assistant: Pam Halvorson
PamH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca



Dave Morin

Pastor of Hope Ministries

DaveM@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Assistant: Pam Halvorson
PamH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Jordan Cavanaugh

Pastor of Community Life

JordanC@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 

Denise Snyder

Pastor of Spiritual Formation

DeniseS@CrossRoadsChurch.ca



Barry Oram

Barry Oram

Pastor of Family Ministries

BarryO@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Robert Mudde

Robert Mudde

Pastor of Young Adult and Student Ministries

RobertM@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 

Josh Sissons

Josh Sissons

Associate Pastor of Student Ministries

JoshS@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Tammy Grobe

Pastor of Early Childhood Families

TammyG@CrossRoadsChurch.ca



 





DIRECTORS

Dave Grobe

Dave Grobe

Worship Music Director

DaveG@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Kendra Berniko

Director of Finance and HR

KendraB@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Laurie Whitaker

Laurie Whitaker

Director of Local Initiatives

LaurieW@CrossRoadsChurch.ca



ADMIN. SUPPORT

Charlene Young

Accounts Manager

CharleneY@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 

Becky Amthor

Accounting Technician 

BeckyA@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 

Wilma Vander Leek

Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor

WilmaV@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Julie Ostrowski

Executive Assistant

JulieO@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Karen Marriott

Karen Marriott

Administrative Assistant to Missions

KarenM@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Pam Halvorson

Administrative Assistant to Hope Ministries

PamH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 

Ashley Lehman

Ashley Lehman

Administrative Assistant to Worship Ministry

AshleyL@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Kimberly Turner

Administrative Assistant to Community Life Ministries

KimberlyT@CrossRoadsChurch.ca  

Mandy Plante

Receptionist

main.office@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 

Kiel Uchtenhagen

Sunday Team Coordinator

KielU@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 

Stacy Mattheis

Stacy Mattheis

Sunday Service Coordinator

StacyM@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 





FAMILY MINISTRY SUPPORT

Joshua Schweer

K-6 Ministry Coordinator

JoshuaS@CrossRoadsChurch.ca



Joan Johnson

K-6 Curriculum Coordinator

JoanJ@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Jaqi Tiechroeb

Children's Ministry Assistant

JaqiT@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 



Any Woman

Jaycee Meerstra

Student Ministry Assistant

JayceeM@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

FACILITIES

Kyle Reed

Kyle Reed

Director of Facility Operations

KyleR@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Brad Benoit

Brad Benoit

Maintenance Lead

BradB@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Charlene Giesbrect

Charlene Giesbrecht

Facility Team Coordinator

CharleneG@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Travis

Travis Adolf

Maintenance Custodian

TravisA@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Neala Cook

Neala Cook

Facility Janitor

NealaC@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Mark Alhaj

Mark Alhaj

Facility Janitor

MarkA@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Brent Hamelin

Brent Hamelin

Facility Host

BrentH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Tammy Smart

Tammy Smart

Kitchen Lead

TammyS@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

COMMUNICATIONS & TECH

William Knelsen

Communications Director

WilliamK@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 

Karli Harder

Karli Harder

Communications Coordinator

KarliH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Troy Whitehead

Communications Designer

TroyW@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 

Lindzy Johnson

Junior Designer / Videographer

LindzyJ@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Wally Hildebrant

Wally Hildebrandt

Technical Director

WallyH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Eric Halchik

Audio/Video Technician

EricH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

CHURCH BOARD

Brad Vonkeman

Board Chair

BoardChair@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

MarciaW

Dr. Marci Wilson

Vice Board Chair

Jordan

Jordan Polson

Executive Pastor

Dan

Dan Cochrane

Senior Pastor

Karen Wiebe

Board Member

Ifie Janzen

Board Member

Trevor Schultz

Board Member

Doug MacDormand

Board Member

LawrenceT

Lawrence Tomalty

Board Member

Rob

Rob Warrender

Treasurer