Meet Us Staff and Board Members

Facility Support Staff

 

Staff Pics - KyleR

Kyle Reed,
Director of Facility Operations

KyleR@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

  

Staff Pics - LindaC

Linda Cullen-Saik,
Events Coordinator

LindaC@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 Staff Pics - BradB

Brad Benoit,
Maintenance Lead

BradB@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 

Staff Pics - RichardC

Richard Courchaine,
MaintenancE custodian

RichardC@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 

 Staff Pics - RichardF

Richard Fehr,
Maintenance Custodian

RichardF@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 

Corey Giesbrecht,
Facility Host/Janitor

CoreyG@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Braedyn Blain,
Facility Host/Janitor

BraedynB@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Cindi Leighton,
Janitor

CindiL@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 

Staff Pics - NealaC

Neala Cook,
Janitor

NealaC@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 

 

Staff Pics - NeilaL

Neila Lehman,
Food Services Lead

Kitchen@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 

Louise Rautenbach,
Food Services Assistant

LouiseR@CrossRoadsChurch.ca