About Us Staff and Board Members

Facility Support Staff

 

Staff Pics - KyleR

Kyle Reed, Director of Facility Operations

KyleR@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

  

Staff Pics - LindaC

Linda Cullen-Saik, Events Coordinator

LindaC@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 Staff Pics - BradB

Brad Benoit, Maintenance Supervisor

BradB@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 

Staff Pics - RichardC

Richard Courchaine, MaintenancE custodian

RichardC@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 

 Staff Pics - RichardF

Richard Fehr, Maintenance Custodian

RichardF@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 

Staff Pics - CoreyG

Corey Giesbrecht, Facility Host

CoreyG@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Braedyn Blain, Facility Host/Janitor

BraedynB@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Cindi Leighton, Facility Janitor

CindiL@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 

Staff Pics - NealaC

Neala Cook, Janitor

NealaC@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 

 

Staff Pics - NeilaL

Neila Lehman, Kitchen Manager

Kitchen@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 

Louise Rautenbach, Kitchen Assistant

LouiseR@CrossRoadsChurch.ca