About Us Staff and Board Members

Ministry Leaders

 Staff Pics - DanC

DAN COCHRANE, SENIOR PASTOR

DanC@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Assistant: Wilma Vander Leek  
WilmaV@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 Staff Pics - JordanP

Jordan Polson, Executive Pastor

JordanP@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Assistant: Michele Ramer
MicheleR@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 Staff Pics - ShawnH

Shawn Hubert, Ministry Lead Pastor

 ShawnH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 

 Staff Pics - DallasL

Dallas Lundell, Pastor of Worship Arts

DallasL@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Assistant: Ashley Lehman
AshleyL@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 Staff Pics - JasonF

Jason Frizzell, Pastor of Community Life

JasonF@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Staff Pics - VernaV

Verna Verity, Pastor of Connecting Ministries

VernaV@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 Staff Pics - DeniseS

Denise Snyder, Ministry Support Pastor

DeniseS@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 Staff Pics - StuK

Stu Krogman, Pastor of Hope Ministries

StuK@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Assistant: Pam Halvorson
PamH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 Staff Pics - KenL

Ken Lehman, Associate Pastor of Hope Ministries

KenL@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Assistant: Pam Halvorson
PamH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 Staff Pics - TracyM

Tracy Minke, Pastor of Outreach Missions

TracyM@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Assistant: Karen Marriott
KarenM@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 Staff Pics - LaurieW

Laurie Whitaker, Director of Local Initiatives

LaurieW@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 Staff Pics - BarryO

Barry Oram, Pastor of Family Ministries

BarryO@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Assistant: Deborah Carpenter
DeborahC@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 Staff Pics - RobertM

Robert Mudde, Pastor of Young Adults

RobertM@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 Staff Pics - JordanC

Jordan Cavanaugh, lead pastor of student ministries

JordanC@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 Staff Pics - JamesC

James Choi, Pastor of Sr. high youth families

JamesC@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Staff Pics - DaveM

Dave Morin, Pastor of Junior High Families

DaveM@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 Staff Pics - TammyG

Tammy Grobe, Pastor of Early Childhood Families

TammyG@CrossRoadsChurch.ca