About Us Staff and Board Members

Admin Support Staff

Staff Pics - AmandaR

Amanda Rein, Assistant to Community Life Ministries

AmandaR@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 Staff Pics - AprilC

April Clowes, Publications Designer

AprilC@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Staff Pics - AshleyL

Ashley Lehman, Worship Administrative Assistant

AshleyL@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Staff Pics - BobbiK

Bobbi Kroeger, Director of Finance and Human Resources

BobbiK@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Staff Pics - ChantelleS

Chantelle Schmidt, Outreach Missions Coordinator

ChantelleS@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Staff Pics - CharleneY

Charlene Young, Accounts Manager

CharleneY@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Staff Pics - DaveG

Dave Grobe, Worship Music Director

DaveG@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Staff Pics - DeborahC

Deborah Carpenter, Receptionist

Main.Office@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Staff Pics - KarenM

Karen Marriott, Missions Administrative Assistant

KarenM@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Staff Pics - MicheleR

Michele Ramer, Assistant to the Executive Pastor

MicheleR@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Staff Pics - PamH

Pam Halvorson, Assistant to Hope Ministries

PamH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 

Staff Pics - WallyH

Wally Hildebrant, Technical Director

WallyH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Staff Pics - WilmaV

Wilma Vander Leek, Assistant to the Senior Pastor

WilmaV@CrossRoadsChurch.ca