About Us Staff and Board Members

Admin Support Staff

Sheri Eklund,
Receptionist

main.office@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 

 

 Staff Pics - AprilC

April Clowes,
Publications Designer

AprilC@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

  

Staff Pics - AshleyL

Ashley Lehman,
Administrative Assistant to Worship Ministry

AshleyL@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

  

Staff Pics - BobbiK

Bobbi Kroeger,
Director of Finance and Human Resources

BobbiK@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 

Camille Hildebrandt,
Administrative Assistant to Community Life Ministries

CamilleH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 

 Staff Pics - ChantelleS

Chantelle Schmidt,
Outreach Missions Coordinator

ChantelleS@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 

Charlene Young,
Accounts Manager

CharleneY@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 

 Staff Pics - DaveG

Dave Grobe,
Worship Music Director

DaveG@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 

 Staff Pics - KarenM

Karen Marriott,
Administrative Assistant to Missions

KarenM@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 

 Staff Pics - MicheleR

Michele Ramer,
Executive Assistant to the Executive Pastor

MicheleR@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

  

Pam Halvorson,
Administrative Assistant to Hope Ministries

PamH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca 

 

 Staff Pics - WallyH

Wally Hildebrant,
Technical Director

WallyH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 

Staff Pics - WilmaV

Wilma Vander Leek,
Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor

WilmaV@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

  Staff Pics - AmandaR

Amanda Rein,
Administrative Assistant to Community Life Ministries

AmandaR@CrossRoadsChurch.ca  (Currently on Maternity Leave)