About Us Staff and Board Members

Youth and Family Support Staff

 

CamilleH

Camille Hildebrandt, K-6 Curriculum Coordinator

CamilleH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 

 

Staff Pics - DeborahC

Deborah Carpenter, Assistant to Family Ministries

DeborahC@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 

 

Staff Pics - JaqiT

Jaqi Tiechroeb, Children's Ministry Assistant

JaqiT@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 

Staff Pics - KarianneR

Karianne Reitsma, Children's Ministry Assistant

KarianneR@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 

 

Staff Pics - KarleenH

Karleen Hildebrand, Youth Ministry Administrator

KarleenH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 

Staff Pics - KarliH

Karli Harder, K-6 Serve Coordinator

KarliH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 

 

Keegan Poelzer, Student Ministry Activity Coordinator

KeeganP@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 

 

Staff Pics - MarciaB

Marcia Bowler, CrossRoads Kids Serve Team Administrator

MarciaB@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 

  

 MelissaK

Melissa Kooiker,  K-6 Curriculum Coordinator

(Currently on Maternity Leave)

MelissaK@CrossRoadsChurch.ca