About Us Staff and Board Members

Youth and Family Support Staff

Staff Pics - AnikaP

Anika Poelzer, Sr. High Ministry Assistant

AnikaP@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Staff Pics - DeborahC

Deborah Carpenter, Assistant to Family Ministries

DeborahC@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Staff Pics - JaqiT

Jaqi Tiechroeb, Children's Ministry Assistant

JaqiT@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Staff Pics - KarianneR

Karianne Reitsma, Children's Ministry Assistant

KarianneR@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Staff Pics - KarleenH

Karleen Hildebrand, Junior High Ministry Assistant

KarleenH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Staff Pics - KarliH

Karli Harder, K-6 Serve Coordinator

KarliH@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Staff Pics - MarciaB

Marcia Bowler, CrossRoads Kids Serve Team Administrator

MarciaB@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Staff Pics - MelissaK

Melissa Kooiker,  Elementary Children’s Ministry Coordinator (Curriculum)

MelissaK@CrossRoadsChurch.ca