About Us Staff and Board Members

Facility Support Staff

Staff Pics - BradB

Brad Benoit, Maintenance Supervisor

BradB@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Staff Pics - ChristinaC

Christina Cochrane, Facility Host/Janitor

ChristinaC@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Staff Pics - Contessa

Contessa Blake, Facility Host

ContessaB@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Staff Pics - CoreyG

Corey Giesbrecht, Facility Host

CoreyG@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Staff Pics - KyleR

Kyle Reed, Director of Facility Operations

KyleR@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Staff Pics - LindaC

Linda Cullen-Saik, Events Coordinator

LindaC@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Staff Pics - NealaC

Neala Cook, Janitor

NealaC@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Staff Pics - NeilaL

Neila Lehman, Kitchen Manager

Kitchen@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Staff Pics - RichardC

Richard Courchaine, MaintenancE custodian

RichardC@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

Staff Pics - RichardF

Richard Fehr, Maintenance Custodian

RichardF@CrossRoadsChurch.ca

 Staff Pics - TammyH

Tammy Hildebrandt, Kitchen Assistant

Kitchen@CrossRoadsChurch.ca